Seahawks DB Richard Sherman Taunts Tom Brady


“God forgives….Sherman don’t”

The Seahawks pulled off an upset at home, and Richard Sherman had one heck of a game during the process, including one interception in the second half.  Sherman was in Brady’s sights all day long, dropping a few would-be interceptions in the first half, and during a few TV timeouts, the second-year DB made Brady aware of his frustrations:

“I kept saying I’m going to get that next time,” said Sherman, via The Tacoma News Tribune. “Every TV timeout, I went up and said it right to (Brady): ‘Please keep trying me. I’m going to take it from you.’ That was when they were winning. He just gave me that look and said, ‘Oh, I’ll see you after game.’ Well, I made sure I saw him after the game.”

WOOOOO. If that wasn’t all, Sherman followed up the win and post-game taunting with that gem of a meme-drop on twitter.  He’s obviously feeling alright right now, as he should, his team is now 4-2.

 

Comments?

