Chris Brown Doing Stupid Stuff Again


Most of you don’t care, I really don’t,  but I feel this needs to be touched upon.  Chris Brown has been accused by a fan of stealing her phone outside of a Miami Nightclub Sunday night.  The fan (Christal Spann) approached the vehicle Brown and YMCMB cohort Tyga when Brown reached through the car and snatched Spann’s phone out her hand.  As if it wasn’t enough that he stole her phone, he yells to her: “B****, you ain’t going to put that on no website”.

Really? So rather than have a random picture of you leaving a nightclub end up on someone’s facebook or twitter, you would like to face a robbery charge? You really don’t think things through do you bruh? Like seriously, what about that seemed a good idea AT ALL? You’re pretty much disgusted by everyone who doesn’t claim “Team Breezy” on twitter for what you did to Rihanna, and while most are willing to forgive most will not forget.  Now you go around stealing phones from women cause you don’t want it on websites?

Look, I understand I will never know what it’s like to be a famous R&B (and I use that term lightly, he’s more pop) superstar who may get stalked everywhere I go, but I also would like to think I’d have the team surrounding me that will keep me from making, stupid, irrational decisions or at LEAST not letting them get out.  It’s not a secret this guy is a hothead, and all it’s going to take is for him saying the wrong thing to the wrong person and getting the Rihanna treatment in return.

Just be careful what you do Chris, because it’s going to come back to bite you in the ass, and this time around you can’t beg for forgiveness and simply state “damn, that was x amount of years ago, let it go.”

Grow up kid.

One thought on “Chris Brown Doing Stupid Stuff Again

  1. What is the name of the song/beat at the beginning and end of the video ? I know its from the Beastie Boys song Paul Revere but I can’t find that beat reywhnae

Comments?

