Busdriver – Bon Bon Fire

I’m two weeks late, but Driver drops a new track, Beaus$Eros slated for a February 14th CD and LP release and a February 21st digital release.

Track List below:

  1. Utilitarian Uses of Love
  2. Bon Bon Fire
  3. Kiss Me Back to Life
  4. You Ain’t OG
  5. No Blacks, No Jews, No Asians
  6. Picking Band Names
  7. Beaus & Eros
  8. Feelings
  9. Ass to Mouth
  10. Electric Blue featuring Sierra Cassidy, Mike Ladd and Joelle Phuong Minh Le
  11. Here’s To Us
  12. Colour Wheel
  13. Swandive Into a Drinking Glass
  14. Scattered Ashes


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s