Which Top 10 List Should We Do?


Usually in December of every year site after site cranks out some sort of Top 10 list.  These can be incredibly cliche, like “Top 10 songs of 2011”, or “Top 10 plays of 2011”, or they can be something off the beaten path.

What I’ve decided is that I’m not above any of that. At all, as a matter fact, I am completely cliche (okay, not really), and I want to do a Top 10 list of my own, the question is what and how much?

So here’s where you come in hand, I will list a couple of potential “Best Ofs”, and you can vote by tweeting us @sportmusiclife, telling us on the facebook page (sportmusiclife.com), emailing us (sportmusiclife@gmail.com) or simply leaving a comment below.

I could do a Top 10/100 songs of the year, but that requires me to find out what songs I like that actually came out this year, but it’s possible.

A Top 50 Athletes of the Year

The Top 100 Everything of Everything in 2011

The Top 10 Disappointments of 2011

Or a Top whatever of your choosing.  So help me out, I’ll open the gates for voting now, and will post an eventual winner at the end of the week.

 

Comments?

