Lions DT Ndamukong Suh Crashes Into Tree, Not Hurt


Detroit Lions DT Suh lost control of his Coupe in Portland, Oregon late last night.  Police arrived around 1:15, Suh cooperated and his car was reportedly towed.

Nice to know that Young Tigerstomp was able to get out of this okay, and as @Dragonflyjonez stated “he probably got out of the car and whooped the **** out that tree”.

Apparently two people were riding with him and they came out okay as well, can’t lie though, when I first saw the header for this story I thought he may have been going crazy and tried to off-himself.  Out there, I know, but it was something that popped up into my mind, as we’ve heard stories about athletes almost losing it before.  It’s good to know that he’s okay, but the main question I want to ask is…..why was Suh in Portland, Oregon two nights before the Lions take on New Orleans? I understand he’s suspended, but does that mean he’s taking vacations? Is that my domain to ask? No? Okay, I’ll shut up.

One thought on “Lions DT Ndamukong Suh Crashes Into Tree, Not Hurt

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Comments?

